21:00 01.03.2019 - 22:00 31.05.2019


The dissonart ensemble is very happy to announce its collaboration ​with the composers
Carola Bauckholt, Niels Roensholdt, Johannes Caspar Walter, Marianthe Alexandri- Papalexandri, Michalis Paraskakis
Simone Movio, Christina Athinadorou, Ηuihui Cheng and Lambros Pigounis.
for the soundscape project produced by Onassis Cultural Centre.
More info at